Click here to access a Nomination Form. The forms are also available from the Secretary, Barbara Goodchild. Members who wish to nominate a person should read the instructions on the Nomination Form carefully. Any questions can be directed to the Secretary.

Annual Club dues are $120 for residents (within 40 miles of Boston) and $60 for non-residents. There is a $120 initiation fee for new members.

Club officers and Council members for the year 2016-2017 are:

President:
Peter H. Creighton - peterC@harvardtravellersclub.org

Vice-Presidents:
Peter Lou -
peterL@harvardtravellersclub.org
Tamara Busch - tamara@harvardtravellersclub.org

Secretary:
Barbara Goodchild - barbara@harvardtravellersclub.org

Treasurer:
Michael Greene - michael@harvardtravellersclub.org

Councillors:
Laura Babbitt - laura@harvardtravellersclub.org
Darcy Jameson - darcy@harvardtravellersclub.org
Edward Wendell - tedWendell@harvardtravellersclub.org
Diana Fischer - diana@harvardtravellersclub.org